Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Dubasik

Todd Dubasik

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Dubasik
"Just switched insurance companies and they saved me money and got me more coverage! Very personable and goes above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of Jack Laney

Jack Laney

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Laney
"Started a quote online, then went into the office and was met with an enthusiastic staff. They were very helpful, easygoing, and very knowledgeable on their craft. I was in and out in a reasonable time and happy with the results. I recommend seeing them if your around the area and need insurance."
Profile photo of Jed Detelich

Jed Detelich

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Detelich
"Best customer service!! Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Knight Carpet And Flooring, Inc.

Knight Carpet And Flooring, Inc.

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Knight Carpet And Flooring, Inc.
"John is a fantastic agent at State Farm. He is prompt and ready to help with any of your insurance needs. He also lets you know what your insurance is covering and what it doesn't. I've been with a lot of other insurance companies over the years and his service by far exceeds the competition. Thanks for looking out for me John!!"
Profile photo of Moneki Huff

Moneki Huff

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moneki Huff
"The cheapest rates in my area for full coverage and they handle everything when you have to file a claim."
Profile photo of Teresa Cratty

Teresa Cratty

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Cratty
"Sweet people work there very helpful great prices I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brenda DeMonica

Brenda DeMonica

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda DeMonica
"John Campolito and his staff are true professionals that care about you and your family. Their expertise, responsiveness and trustworthiness are unmatched and they are always supporting our community. They live and embrace State Farm’s “like a good neighbor” approach. John lives right around the corner from me and without any hesitation, I would highly recommend contacting him."
Profile photo of Dawn Walton

Dawn Walton

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Walton
"After receiving quotes for new auto and home insurance, we decided to explore State Farm with John Campoliito. We made an appointment to go in and meet with him in person. They were very accommodating in getting us a late afternoon appointment after work. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, carefully explaining our options. In the end we received better coverage at a little less than we were paying with our old company. We look forward to working with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Sergio DiVieste

Sergio DiVieste

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio DiVieste
"John cut my car insurance bill in half. Always very quick to respond and friendly service"
Profile photo of Leona

Leona

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leona
"I cannot say enough good things about John Campolito and his staff at State Farm. They have continually gone out of their way to assist me no matter what my questions. He spent quality time making sure we had the correct home and auto coverage for our family. Also when we had a huge storm, go through our neighborhood, he and his staff helped every step of the way. They actually went out of their way to make sure the claim was submitted correctly so that it could earn the highest level of coverage. They also continually followed up with me and state farm as the process moved along. I truly felt like he and his staff cared."
Profile photo of Greg McMillin

Greg McMillin

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg McMillin
"I have had a good experience working with them to help me deal with my auto accident claim."
Profile photo of Steve Duran

Steve Duran

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Duran
"Friendly staff...answers any questions I may have...."
Profile photo of Shani Jackson

Shani Jackson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shani Jackson
"Our family is so appreciative of the services provided by John, Kate and Christy over many years. They have always been more than attentive to our individual needs for vehicle, homeowners , renters and life insurances. Very highly recommended. They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Michelle Schmader

Michelle Schmader

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Schmader
"John is very quick to respond to questions and quotes and is always there when you need him. He is very dedicated to his community, which is evident in his participation with local community service groups and through giving back on behalf of State Farm. Great choice for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Currey_5

Currey_5

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Currey_5
"Hand down the best insurance !! Very professional and alway treated me like family Thanks you John and Kate"
Profile photo of Joey Agati

Joey Agati

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Agati
"Went for a reimbursement for a tow and everything went smoothly. The receptionist was welcoming and helpful. Good experience overall."
Profile photo of Sean McMillion

Sean McMillion

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean McMillion
"Our family has been with John and his great crew for a number of years. They have always provided the best service, rates and products that our family needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Winters

Jessica Winters

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Winters
"We have been with John over 10 years. They have helped us with everything we have needed as our family has grown. We were recommended by my parents who have been with John over 20 years!!!"
Profile photo of George Makroglou

George Makroglou

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Makroglou
"John and his staff were very responsive and helpful when I needed to file a claim. John personally followed up on the status of my claim. Great service!"
Profile photo of Renee Truss

Renee Truss

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Truss
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXCELLENT STAFF!!!!"
Profile photo of Delbert McElrath

Delbert McElrath

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert McElrath
"Always quick and courteous service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nicholas

Jennifer Nicholas

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nicholas
"John and his team are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They take the time to answer all my questions throughly and make sure I understand the answer. If you are looking for an agent, you won’t be disappointed with John Campolito."
Profile photo of bob finney

bob finney

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by bob finney
"I’ve been a customer of John’s since he took over for Bob Thompson. His staff is courteous and professional and will call you when something is due or a better program may fit your needs. His office is local, his door is open and his staff speaks English. I’ve priced four other insurance agencies for auto insurance in my past and State Farm came out on top. You may find cheaper insurance on the internet (not much though) but when there is a problem and their office is across the country, the workers are answering the phone from India, you will not get the same service as John and his staff will provide."
Profile photo of daryl ruiter

daryl ruiter

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by daryl ruiter
"Everyone there is very great and Respectful to talk to they are very professional and get the job done wouldn’t go through any other insurance company very reliable rates"
Profile photo of Vince Chiochetti

Vince Chiochetti

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Chiochetti
"Saved me a bunch on my Auto and House Insurance. 100 percent recommend to my friends and family"