Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Campolito Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Campolito Jr

5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg McMillin

Greg McMillin

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a good experience working with them to help me deal with my auto accident claim."
Profile photo of Steve Duran

Steve Duran

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff...answers any questions I may have...."
Profile photo of Shani Jackson

Shani Jackson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family is so appreciative of the services provided by John, Kate and Christy over many years. They have always been more than attentive to our individual needs for vehicle, homeowners , renters and life insurances. Very highly recommended. They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Michelle Schmader

Michelle Schmader

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is very quick to respond to questions and quotes and is always there when you need him. He is very dedicated to his community, which is evident in his participation with local community service groups and through giving back on behalf of State Farm. Great choice for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Currey_5

Currey_5

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hand down the best insurance !! Very professional and alway treated me like family Thanks you John and Kate"
Profile photo of Joey Agati

Joey Agati

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went for a reimbursement for a tow and everything went smoothly. The receptionist was welcoming and helpful. Good experience overall."
Profile photo of Sean McMillion

Sean McMillion

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with John and his great crew for a number of years. They have always provided the best service, rates and products that our family needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Winters

Jessica Winters

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with John over 10 years. They have helped us with everything we have needed as our family has grown. We were recommended by my parents who have been with John over 20 years!!!"
Profile photo of George Makroglou

George Makroglou

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his staff were very responsive and helpful when I needed to file a claim. John personally followed up on the status of my claim. Great service!"
Profile photo of Renee Truss

Renee Truss

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXCELLENT STAFF!!!!"
Profile photo of Delbert McElrath

Delbert McElrath

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick and courteous service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nicholas

Jennifer Nicholas

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his team are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They take the time to answer all my questions throughly and make sure I understand the answer. If you are looking for an agent, you won’t be disappointed with John Campolito."
Profile photo of bob finney

bob finney

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of John’s since he took over for Bob Thompson. His staff is courteous and professional and will call you when something is due or a better program may fit your needs. His office is local, his door is open and his staff speaks English. I’ve priced four other insurance agencies for auto insurance in my past and State Farm came out on top. You may find cheaper insurance on the internet (not much though) but when there is a problem and their office is across the country, the workers are answering the phone from India, you will not get the same service as John and his staff will provide."
Profile photo of daryl ruiter

daryl ruiter

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very great and Respectful to talk to they are very professional and get the job done wouldn’t go through any other insurance company very reliable rates"
Profile photo of Vince Chiochetti

Vince Chiochetti

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me a bunch on my Auto and House Insurance. 100 percent recommend to my friends and family"
Profile photo of LAUSD EDUCATOR

LAUSD EDUCATOR

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to think all insurance folks just want to make money and didn't really care about their customers until I started working with John Campolio and State Farm. His service and guidance has been so helpful. Thank you State Farm and Mr. John Campolito. You are the best!"
Profile photo of Richard Perry

Richard Perry

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very professional"
Profile photo of Rhonda Chicone

Rhonda Chicone

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Campilito and his team are by far the best! Many years ago, John was referred to by a friend. He has given me and my family wonderful service and great value for his insurance products and services through the years. His back office staff, especially Katie, are amazing! They are highly responsive and they stay on top of a situations. In all these years, I’ve never felt a need to switch to someone else. I know they have my back!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Bresenhan

Dennis Bresenhan

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"John, Christy and everyone there are great people and always willing to take care of any insurance requests I have. I have been a State Farm customer for 45 years and have never felt the need to switch."
Profile photo of Joe Bayus

Joe Bayus

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to think that my Insurance company was simply trying to sell me on policies I really didn't need. However after I switched to John Campolito State Farm, I have nothing but great service, cost efficient home and auto coverage. I know I don't have to worry as thus branch has always been there to serve my needs. Thanks to all the staff. Keep providing great support. 👍"
Profile photo of Anne Beadling

Anne Beadling

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with John for 20+ years . Both him and Katie are always helpful and go above & beyond !"
Profile photo of brittany georgalas

brittany georgalas

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Normally people dread dealing with their insurance company. Katie and I have became bffs since I’ve been with StateFarm. She is so knowledgeable and makes everything seamless when dealing with any insurance issues. I recommend StateFarm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Ronald Bagaglia

Ronald Bagaglia

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is incredible !!! I have been with State Farm for so long, I could not imagine being with any other insurance company.... it's like being with family !!! Keep up the good work John, and please thank the staff for me !!!"
Profile photo of Monica Bates

Monica Bates

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+ Service!!! I recommend John and his office staff to friends and family all the time. They truly are best!"
Profile photo of John Allen

John Allen

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his staff are FANTASTIC! I'm always greeted with a smile and asked how I've been doing!"